Our Reviews

Natalie Barton

The service we received from Key Mortgages was exceptional. Extremely helpful, informative and made our whole experience of being first time buyers enjoyable. Daniel and Beth were brilliant throughout the whole process and we couldn’t of asked for better advisors. Getting us into our new home so quickly wouldn’t of been possible without them. They were both very friendly, professional and flexible with their working hours to accommodate ours. 5 stars to Key Mortgages!

22 Mar 2022
Henrik Horvath

Key Morgages is just the perfect team in my opinion,I would recommend them for everyone who’s looking for a morgage broker. They made my application and the whole process so easy I couldn’t believe,all time the friendliest and the most professional I have worked with.

21 Mar 2022
Marek Biernat

Ryan, Ellie and the team were fantastic helping with my mortgage transfer. Their knowledge, professionalism and support was second to none. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family! Thank you all very much!

21 Mar 2022
Marlena Kulczyk

Thank you for good advice. I recommend Ryan and Key Mortgages.

19 Mar 2022
Marek Szwej

Really happy with the service, very quick to respond to any querries, advised and helped going through whole process which went very smootlhy. I would definitely recommend them for anything related with mortgages. I will use their services in the future if needed.

14 Mar 2022
Caroline Barry

Absolutely delighted with the service at Key Mortgages. This is my second time using their expertise and i'm really impressed. The team really helped me with everything related to changing my mortgage. Delighted with the service - yet again!

9 Mar 2022
Keri Howe

Daniel and Beth were really helpful with finding us a good mortgage deal and helping us throughout the process, especially when dealing with solicitors. Thanks!

7 Mar 2022
Jamie Mangham

Key Mortgages was recommended to me by a friend. I sold my property and bought a new one. I dealt with Daniel and Beth, both were extremely polite and helpful with any issues I had. Also, going above and beyond when I had an issue with my buyers solicitor. I would highly recommend Key Mortgages to anyone who needs help and advice regarding a mortgage.

2 Mar 2022
Rebecca Green

I was recommended Ryan and the Key Mortgages team to help with my re-mortgage and they didn’t disappoint. Previously I had always gone direct to my bank for mortgage advice and I didn’t really understand the process at all. Ryan explained everything thoroughly and nothing was too much to ask, Ryan and Ellie were always available to answer any questions. He also recommended some great solicitors that got me to completion very quickly. No way would I think about going direct to a bank again, an amazing business run by amazing people, thank you for all your support.

25 Feb 2022
Billiam shakespeare

We was recommended key mortgages when we was looking at buying a house. Ryan was fantastic and patient with us as our circumstances kept changing through out house hunting period. He advised us as what steps to take and kept checking up with us to see how we was getting on with stuff. Ellie kept us updated every week with updates on the sale side of things and helped us find the the right insurances we would need and explained it all in detail. I couldn’t thank them both enough for what they did for us and I’d highly recommend key mortgages for anyone trying to get on the property ladder. As a bonus, they even sent us a little welcome package to us congratulating us on finalising the sale and moving in, which was a pleasant surprise.

24 Feb 2022
2 3 4