Our Reviews

Mirella Palazzo

Ryan gave me sound advice on two house purchases recently and arranged both mortgages. Ellie kept me updated throughout and arranged my building and contents insurance, getting me the best deals. A very professional team and I’ll definitely be back.

8 Feb 2022
Darren Wightman

Always been a nightmare for me sorting out my mortgage so got recommended to key mortgages by a friend and all I can say is from start to finish the whole process was explained to me in the way I understood it, not normally one to leave reviews but after my experience with the guys who were amazing throughout the whole process I’ll be definitely recommending them in the future, keep up the great work guys I can’t thank you enough

2 Feb 2022
Tom Holton

The team at Key Mortgages were absolutely fantastic throughout the entire process of our house move. From the pre-mortgage consultations, tailored products and the expert advice to the personal touches and friendly nature of the meetings - everyone has been a delight! A particular shout out goes to Ryan who has provided helpful and informative advice to us again and again, at a time when we were extremely busy and would otherwise have been unable to handle such a big move. Will absolutely continue our friendship with this great team and will definitely use them for future advice and products! Thanks guys!

21 Jan 2022
Angela Skelton

Having read the amazing reviews, we decided to contact Key Mortgages with very little hope of actually securing a mortgage due to our unique circumstances and having zero luck on our own previously. However, from the very first phone call, we were so impressed with their professional and friendly service. Ryan's knowledge is incredible and the lengths that he and his team go to in order to find you the best value mortgage and also ensure you fully understand each step of the process is second to none -not to forget the personal touches along the way. I highly recommend this service Thank you Ryan, Ellie and Cathy.

20 Jan 2022
Shaun Karim

Big thank you to the team at Key Mortgages as a first time buyer i got recommended them by a friend, they was very helpful throughout the whole process. I didn't have to chase once for an update - they were always keeping me up to date with the progress of my mortgage and I knew if I had any concerns or questions I could call them. I would highly recommend!

18 Jan 2022
Charlotte Macgalloway

Couldn't recommend Ryan and his team enough, Thank you Ryan for making the process so stress free.

16 Jan 2022
Daniel Brogan

Ryan and his team are very professional and helpful throughout the whole process Top job

14 Jan 2022
Man iorley

Ryan and the team are brilliant! I can't rate them highly enough. No hassle as Ryan does it all. 5 star service.

10 Jan 2022
Roy Bond

From start to finish Ryan and his team were exemplary. His attention to detail and product knowledge is second to none and he recommended the exact mortgage and lender that was right for me. His staff were very attentive and would be there to help me with anything or answer any questions I had with the process. For many people mortgages are a big commitment and it’s nice to know that you have a dedicated team committed to help you navigate a safe path to completion. Don’t bother looking elsewhere… lock in the number and don’t look back.

20 Dec 2021
Kay Kay

Ryan & Ellie were fantastic . Professional and helpful, Ryan gave me a great overview of mortgages that would fit my needs and Ellie was helpful and super responsive chasing up solicitors & moving everything along. Highly recommend

17 Dec 2021
4 5 6